Menu ×
GRAUX & BAEYENS architecten bvba
Désiré Fiévéstraat 34 - B-9000 Gent
BTW BE0680.455.592
info@graux-baeyens.be . Cookiebeleid
GBA © 2018 . All Rights Reserved

Partners & Collaborators

Partners

Koen Baeyens . architect
koen@graux-baeyens.be

Basile Graux . architect
basile@graux-baeyens.be

Collaborators

Fréderic Louis . architect
frederic@graux-baeyens.be

Dimitri Vroonen . architect
dimitri@graux-baeyens.be

Renate Gerets . architect
renate@graux-baeyens.be

Hendrik Haeyaert . architect
hendrik@graux-baeyens.be

Brice Hebbelynck . architect
brice@graux-baeyens.be

Former collaborators

Alexander Blondeel, Laura De Moor, Jon D'haenens, Wim Heylen, Giel Heymans, Zuzanna Rucka, Wouter Vanheste, Nuno Veloso, Inneke Verbrugge

Former student collaborators

Melika Alizadeh, Axelle Declercq, Louis Detavernier, Eva Machainová, Friese Maene, Daniel Miguélez, Daiva Pescara, Bram Sioncke, Florence Strobbe, Franne Tamsin, Takeshi Uchida



GBA | Office | Partners & Collaborators Image

Partners & Collaborators

Partners

Koen Baeyens . architect
koen@graux-baeyens.be

Basile Graux . architect
basile@graux-baeyens.be

Collaborators

Fréderic Louis . architect
frederic@graux-baeyens.be

Dimitri Vroonen . architect
dimitri@graux-baeyens.be

Renate Gerets . architect
renate@graux-baeyens.be

Hendrik Haeyaert . architect
hendrik@graux-baeyens.be

Brice Hebbelynck . architect
brice@graux-baeyens.be